Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Irina Ashamalla, FNP-C; PMHNP-BC -  - Psychiatric Mental Health Care

Mental Health Wellness Boutique

Irina Ashamalla, FNP-C; PMHNP-BC

Psychiatric Mental Health Care & Child and Adult Psychiatric Care located in Peoria, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
55 total reviews

Mrs. Irina Ashamalla always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Irina Ashamalla below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monique B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
I felt heard and seen. My care specialist seem to really care. My overall health is a concern of hers.
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Service is professional & on time. They really care for you Scott
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
she is kind and understanding. she takes care of myself and my son and we are very grateful for everything she does for us.
Grace F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
It was ok
Jaimee V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Irina and staff are very personable.
Barbara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Always grateful to Irina for her compassion dealing with my symptoms.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Irina always puts me at ease. She listens and gives me other ways to look at situations.
Jarred J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Always concerned about how I’m doing.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Irina is thorough and kind. She listened to what I was going through and made an informed decision to help me. I’ve been feeling like myself again thanks to her.
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
She is lovely, and is very knowledgeable. Anything I have issues or questions about she always is willing to help me, or find a solution. glad I found her!
Jaimee V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
I always feel better when I see Irina.
Monique B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
I just seen her once this far, my first visit was great. She didn’t take me to fast and seems concerned about my history and well being.
Nichole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr. Ashamalla was kind and thorough. I felt comfortable from beginning to end. The office manager was helpful as well. I’ve only been once, but so far so good.
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Always a pleasure having these visits. Never feel pressured into speaking and I'm always walked through precisely what I am prescribed.
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Irina listens with full attention, and conveys a sense of understanding and a willingness to help. I trust her.
Leah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Irina is very aware of your needs and very personable.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very good.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very good
Dianne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
thorough and timely
Rosemary M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
The Dr. was very thorough.