Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Irina Ashamalla, FNP-C; PMHNP-BC -  - Psychiatric Mental Health Care

Mental Health Wellness Boutique

Irina Ashamalla, FNP-C; PMHNP-BC

Psychiatric Mental Health Care & Child and Adult Psychiatric Care located in Peoria, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
55 total reviews

Mrs. Irina Ashamalla always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Irina Ashamalla below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Wonderful initial interview! The office itself is therapeutic. Irina makes us both empathetic and professional. Dr. Jeff Breen
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Made my visit very comfortable and easy to open up with.
Monique B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
She is concerned with my well being. She is always on top of my medications and seems to know what to ask and when to ask it.
Annabel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
I feel very supported and heard every appointment. I’m very grateful for her and her willingness to listen and be objective. Thank you so much
Brighid C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
I really value how organized this office is, especially if you are a forgetful neurodivergent. Mrs. Ashamalla is kind, direct, and offers helpful feedback to what you're currently experiencing. Although I have only seen her 3 times, I am looking forward to building a deeper relationship with her during my mental health journey.
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
The most comfortable I have ever been with anyone.
Amanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
I felt heard
Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Mrs. Ashmala is a very professional practitioner. Her office is very calm and aesthetically pleasing. She is a very approachable and pleasant person. She is extremely patient and asks the right questions to uncover my needs and concerns. I feel very comfortable talking to her about anything I am feeling. She is very knowledgeable about appropriate medication for my needs. I look forward to a continued patient relationship.
Annabel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
I am so grateful to have found Irina. She encourages me to say whatever I need to say to get it out of my system. then she gives me solutions or ways that I may be able to deal with certain situations. I’m so grateful for her. she is one of a kind. I like to say that anyone that gets her as a care provider you’re going to be better off because of that. so thank you again Irina for everything that you do for me and I thank God for you
Amber D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
On my way to healing....
Jarred J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Listens
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
knowledgeable, very professional and friendly, truly listens to me
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Irons is very professional, knowledgeable, and compassionate. I know that she is there for me.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Good listener. Good level of empathy. Very insightful.
Annabel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Irina as always, allowed me to discuss my pain, dealing with an illness that affects my life every second of every day. she always attempts to give advice, opinions based on how I could better cope with a lot of my medical issues. She has an amazing heart. She’s very intuitive on what to say exactly when she needs to say it. I’m so grateful that I found her and she has stood with me every moment to help me deal with everything that I deal with on a daily basis. I’m very grateful
Diana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
A year after I started seeing Irina, I am doing well. Thankful for the part Irina played in that.
Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
She is very patient and thorough. She asked a lot of questions to determine my needs. She is very compassionate and offered good advice.
Samia S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Always responds to my needs. Irena is incredibly helpful and always there when I need her.
Jeffery F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Irina was a great provider. I was nervous about seeing someone new but she was very nice and took her time with me, I didn’t feel rushed at all. I will definitely go back to her.
Dottye M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Irina really helped me through a tough situation. I learned lots of techniques to enable me to positively respond to situations while maintaining a level head.